Your Codelocks Connect account is used to access both our customer portal and our smartphone App. If you no longer need your Codelocks Connect, you can follow the steps below to delete your account.
- Visit portal.codelocksconnect.net
- Sign-in using your Codelocks Account details (email address and password)
- Navigate to your Profile (via the menu in the top-right corner, select profile)
- In your Profile, scroll down and select Delete Account
Deleting your account is irreversible. Please note that deleting your account does not delete the organisation that you are a member of.